Seriously?

what'sweb

Dear Readers of Pulling Taffy:

Just in case you don’t read my personal blog (I admit that it’s VERY OCCASIONAL), I thought I’d point you to today’s post.

Here it is.

In it I discuss my experiences with a new form of dementia, one that certainly took me by surprise!

Happy 2014. Thanks for reading………..

Tinky

Published in: on 21 January 2014 at 12:35 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://mytaffypull.wordpress.com/2014/01/21/seriously/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Can you put the post link here as a comment?

    • I fixed the post. Thank you so much for noticing. I wish I weren’t such a ditz!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

